North Coast SBDCEureka and Crescent City California

Calendar

21 Oct

Government Contracting 101 | PTAC Webinar

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
21 Oct

FINAL Info Session: AWEsome Business Competition

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
22 Oct
22 Oct

Choose the Right Legal Entity for Your Small Business

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
27 Oct

Intro to Government Contracting for Women-Owned Businesses | PTAC Webinar

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
27 Oct

Think Like a Marketer

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Eureka
29 Oct

Intro to SBIR/STTR Funding | PTAC/TFG Webinar

Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
02 Nov

Adding Hospitality To Take Out ~ A Baker’s Dozen

Monday, November 2, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
03 Nov

Financial Basics for Business Owners (Business Basics Series)

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Eureka
05 Nov

Starting Your Business

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
10 Nov

Business Planning for the Real World (Business Basics Series)

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Eureka
11 Nov

Planning your Business

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
17 Nov

Financing your Business

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
18 Nov

Government Contracting & Bid Protests: Back to Basics | PTAC/Manatt Webinar

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Apply Now

It all starts here. Complete the application and submit your request. A member of the SBDC will follow up with you and help you achieve your small business goals -- at no cost to you.
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.